top of page

About Us

Acta Non Verba

Based in the mining town of Clay Cross (just outside of Chesterfield), 2326 Squadron is part of the wider Derbyshire Sector within Trent Wing.

Royal Air Force Air Cadets

The RAF Air Cadets is made up of two areas:

  • Air Training Corps - The ATC is the RAF's cadet force, divided into six regions, 34 wings and more than 900 squadrons within communities around the UK

  • Combined Cadet Force (RAF) - The CCF (RAF) is our section of the CCF which is made up of cadets from all three services, coming together in approximately 200 independent and state schools across the country

Our aims are to:

  • Promote and encourage a practical interest in aviation and the Royal Air Force among young people

  • Provide training which will be useful in the Services and civilian life

  • Encourage the spirit of adventure and develop qualities of leadership and good citizenship

For more information you can visit;

Meet The Team

Civilian Committee

bottom of page